Shopping Cart 0 Item (S)

Mariah's World Seasons 1-2


Availability: In Stock
Add to Cart:

  • Mariah's World Seasons 1-2 DVD Special Features
    Actors: Mariah Carey
    Language: English
    Boxed Set: Yes    
    Number of discs: 4
    Condition: New    
    Region: Region Free    
    Weight: 0.6 kg
    Format: Support both NTSC & PAL    
    Rated: NR (Not Rated)    
    DVD Release Date: 2017
    Mariah's World Seasons 1-2 DVD Photos

    Mariah's World Seasons 1-2

    Mariah's World Seasons 1-2 DVD Overview
    Mariah's World is an American docu-series that premiered on December 4, Mariah's World Seasons 1-2 2016 on the E! cable network. Announced in March 2016, Mariah's World Seasons 1-2 DVD the eight-episode series follows the life of singer Mariah Carey as she begins her The Sweet Sweet Fantasy Tour around Europe and plans to get married. "I refuse to call it a reality show," said Carey in an interview with The New York Times. She further commented that the goal of the series is for her fans to get to know her personality better and not to show that, "Here I am, getting my nails done."